Home         Driving Directions         Contact Us           Go   
 Captains Minutes

Select division for schedules, rosters, standings, match scores.


Greater Portland City League Tennis consists of eleven divisions (A through K), with a single season of play commencing in September and concluding in May. The winner in each division will be the team with the highest number of points. Prizes will be awarded at the end of the season.

Clubs may request a new team(s) at any time during the season. When an opening occurs, the first club on the waiting list will be offered a new team. If that club has requested more than one team, its name will then be placed at the bottom of the waiting list to await subsequent openings. Additional openings will be filled from the list in the same manner.

The Greater Portland City League Tennis waiting list:

  1. Evergreen Tennis
  2. Stafford Hills
  3. Glendoveer
  4. Vancouver Tennis Center
  5. Multnomah Athletic Club
  6. Portland Tennis Center
  7. Mountain Park Racquet Club

The asterisk (*) indicates the club has used a one-time pass option.

The club at the top of the list has the option of passing, the next club is offered the team. A second pass results in being moved to the bottom of the wait list.

City League Official Score Sheet

NOTE: The score sheet is in Adobe Acrobat Reader (.PDF) format.
To download a free copy of the Abode Acrobat Reader click on the following icon.